HOOheader750

Let’s Get Hooked on Overages . . .

“The Teleseminar”

How to find, recover, and create *monster*
finder-fee profits as a “Found Money Pro!”

Actual Case Studies of
Recent Student Deals!

Tuesday, August 4th

8pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific

Conference ID: 878242#

Primary Number: (312) 348-6021
Backup Number: (816) 410-7493

Click Here for Local Numbers

Missed Monday’s Webinar?

You can view it here!


HOO-Footer750